2014 - 2015 Post Officers

Commander - Dan Burrows

Sr. Vice - Chris Harvey

Jr. Vice - Butch 

Quartermaster - Dave Gay 

Adjutant - Rick Stoecklin

Post Advocate - David Davis

Chaplain - Joe Masson

Surgeon - Don Musolf

Trustee 1yr - Arnie Wells

Trustee 2yr - Don Nyman

Trustee 3yr - Bill Goodall

Service Officer - Dave Gay

Officer of Day - Claude Ash

Meetings are the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 7pm. There is a building and grounds meeting starting at 6:30pm prior to the post meeting. Hope to see you all there.